Who are our heroes?   The following members.  They belong to an elite group whose special gifts support ATLA's mission to preserve and protect the American Jury system and to educate the public about their rights.  They are our Elite Members


Platinum Founder
Rainwater, Holt & Sexton
Gary Holt

Gold Leader
Taylor King

Silver Diplomat

Bronze Barrister
Greg Giles
George Niblock
Jason Hatfield
Carter Stein

Champion Benefactor
Rob Beard
Mike Boyd

Bryce Brewer
Robert Bridewell
Thomas Buchanan
Paul Byrd
Taylor Chaney
Paige Edgin
Bob Edwards
Don Elliott
Paul Ford
Craig Friedman
Joseph Gates
Jesse Gibson
Josh Gillispie
Steve Harrelson
Jim Jackson
Joseph P. Jaynes
Sarah Jewell
Sean Keith
Brandon Lacy
Alan Lane
Victoria Leigh
Alan LeVar
Matt Lindsay
Bobby McDaniel
Brett McDaniel
Timothy J. Myers
Jeff Priebe
Ryan Scott
James A. Simpson
Rick Spencer
Chad Trammell
Jess Virden Mallett
Breean Walas
Les Weisbrod
Phillip Wells
Seth White
David Williams
George Wise

Champion Patron
Brent Baber
Tom Barron
Hank Bates

Will Bond
Kara Byars
John Byrd, Jr.
Neil Chamberlin
Don Chaney
John Coulter
Terry Dugger
Chad Durrett
Danny Ellis

Bob Estes
Bruce Flint

Todd Griffin
Bill Horton
Don Kendall
Ken Kieklak
Laura McKinnon
Conrad Odom
Ken Osborne
Cary Patterson

Donald Pullen
Mark Rees
Tom Thrash
Marcus Vaden
Steven Vowell
Justin Zachary

Guardian of Justice
James Bargar
Cara Boyd-Connors
George Carder
Wes Cottrell
Kimberly Dale
Shawn Daniels
Steve Davis
Matthew French
Keith Grayson
Melanie Grayson
Hani Hashem
Megan Henry
Ben Honaker
Thomas Jones
Bob Kalinke

Paul Keith
Mircha King

Darren O'Quinn
Michael Ray
Chip Sexton
Clay Sexton

J.T. Skinner
Tim Smith
Bill Stanley

Marc Stewart
John Stobaugh
Lorie Whitby

Zac White
Russell Winburn


If you are interested in becoming an Elite Member please contact us at 501.376.2852