Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Litigation-Driven Science; Pulling Back the Curtain (CLE Seminar)
Tue 6/22/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
The Fast & The Furious – Speed is only ONE Factor (CLE Seminar)
Wed 6/23/2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Essential Tools for Today's Lawyer (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/24/2021 8:45 AM - Fri 6/25/2021 4:30 PM CT
How to Become An Evidence Master (CLE Seminar)
Tue 6/29/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Resolving Subrogation Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (CLE Seminar)
Thu 7/1/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
So the Defense Wants a Neuropsych Exam of Your Client: (CLE Seminar)
How to protect your client from the usual defense examiner tricks
Wed 7/21/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Breaking the Chain—Bank Accountability and Elder Financial Abuse (CLE Seminar)
Tue 7/27/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Using Cognitive Science and Behavioral Economics in the Courtroom (CLE Seminar)
Wed 7/28/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Minimal Injury Soft Tissues Case: How to Maximize the Value (CLE Seminar)
Thu 7/29/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT