Login  | 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CLE Schedule

ATLA SEMINAR SCHEDULE   *  SEMINARWEB ONLINE
Register on-line or contact us at (800) 442-2852.

2016-2017 ATLA SEMINAR SCHEDULE 
Preliminary schedule subject to change.  Please check back 30 days before the event to confirm details.

   

Arvest Banking Webinar
Friday, September 16, 2016
Webcast Only

3 CLE hours

SECLE
Friday - Saturday
October 7-8, 2016
Chancellor Hotel
Fayetteville, Arkansas
6 CLE hours

Family Law Webinar
Friday, October 21, 2016
Webcast Only
3 CLE hours

Arkansas Trial Lawyers Academy CLE Series- Part 1 (Pretrial)
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Dave & Buster's, Little Rock
6 CLE hours

MIST Webinar
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Webcast Only
3 CLE hours

Investigations: From the Outside Looking In Webinar
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Webcast Only
3 CLE hours

Crashes in Construction Zones: What You Need to Know Webinar
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Webcast Only
3 CLE hours

Arkansas Trial Lawyers Academy CLE Series- Course 2 (Trial)
Friday, February 3, 2017
UALR Bowen School of Law, Little Rock, Room 505
6 CLE hours

DUI Defense Webinar
Friday, February 24, 2017
Webcast Only
3 CLE hours

Arkansas Trial Lawyers Academy CLE Series- Course 3 (Post-Trial)
Friday, March 10, 2017
Oaklawn Race Track, Hot Springs
4 CLE hours

Focusing on the Story: The Director's Cut
Friday, March 31, 2017
Wyndham Riverfront Hotel, North Little Rock
6 CLE hours

Annual Convention
April 27-29, 2017
Inn of the Ozarks, Eureka Springs
12 CLE hours

Annual Convention Exhibitors

Time Management Webinar
Date TBA
Webcast Only
3 CLE Hours

Litigating in the 21st Century
June 22-23, 2017
Holiday Inn Presidential, Little Rock
12 CLE Hours

 

 

 


 


 

 


 



 

 

 

 

Interested in speaking at an ATLA seminar? Submit a  Speaker Application