Login  | 






















Our Staff


Our professional staff is ready to assist you. Please feel free to contact us if you need information not included in this website or if you have questions about ATLA programs and services. We welcome your comments and feedback.  You can reach us at (501) 376-ATLA, (800) 442-ATLA, or via individual emails below.  

Chief Executive Officer

Matthew J. Hass

For information regarding state or federal legislative or political issues, general association policy and procedure or information about IMPACT, contact Matthew at mhass@arktla.org.

Please direct all media inquiries to mhass@arktla.org


Director of Programs

Jennifer Irwin

For any questions regarding Continuing Legal Education, Board Meeting organization or the Annual Convention, please contact Jennifer at  jirwin@arktla.org.




Director of Technology, Research, and Outreach

Allison Clark

For information about focus groups, jury research, Listserve, or any tech issues, please contact Alli at  aclark@arktla.org. If you have any inquiries regarding member or student events feel free to give me a call!

For all information regarding membership dues, IMPACT contributions or any other finance related issue, please email accounts@arktla.org.


Director of Development

Amanda Boulden

For new member information, membership renewals, membership fundraising, or committee participation, contact Amanda at Aboulden@arktla.org

Street Address: 
            1400 W. Markham Street, Suite #307
            Little Rock, AR 72201

Mailing Address:  
            P. O. Box 3486
            Little Rock, AR 72203-3486