Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Proving Mild Traumatic Brain Injury: Using Radiology, Neuropsychology Test (CLE Seminar)
Wed 12/18/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Ethical Issues Related to Attorneys Fees (CLE Seminar)
Fri 12/20/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (CLE Seminar)
Thu 1/16/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
February Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Thu 2/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
February NWA Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Fri 2/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Haulin' in the Heavy Hitters (CLE Seminar)
Fri 2/21/2020 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM CT
A Day at the Races CLE (CLE Seminar)
Fri 3/6/2020 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM CT
2020 Annual Convention (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/23/2020 - Sat 4/25/2020
2020 Personal Injury Trial Skills Workshop (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/18/2020 8:45 AM - Fri 6/19/2020 4:15 PM CT