Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case (CLE Seminar)
Tue 10/29/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Managing in the Real World CLE (CLE Seminar)
Thu 11/7/2019 8:15 AM - Fri 11/8/2019 12:00 PM CT
Rules & Remedies When the Client Rear Ends An 18-Wheeler (CLE Seminar)
Thu 11/7/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Last Chance Webinar Week- November 19, 2019 (CLE Seminar)
Tue 11/19/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Last Chance Webinar Week- November 20, 2019 (CLE Seminar)
Wed 11/20/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Taking the Investigating Police Officer Depo (CLE Seminar)
Wed 11/20/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Last Chance Webinar Week- November 21, 2019 (CLE Seminar)
Thu 11/21/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
November Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 11/21/2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Last Chance Webinar Week- November 22, 2019 (CLE Seminar)
Fri 11/22/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE Seminar)
Tue 12/3/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Pitfalls of Premises Cases (CLE Seminar)
Wed 12/4/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Branson Board Retreat (CLE Seminar)
Thu 12/5/2019 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM CT
Recession Proofing your Business (CLE Seminar)
Thu 12/5/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
To 2029 and Beyond-The Future of Law (CLE Seminar)
Fri 12/6/2019 8:15 AM - 12:30 PM CT
How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance (CLE Seminar)
Tue 12/10/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Litigating Quality Assurance Privilege in Nursing Home Litigation (CLE Seminar)
Thu 12/12/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT