Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
February Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Thu 2/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days (CLE Seminar)
Tue 2/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts (CLE Seminar)
Thu 2/20/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
February Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 2/20/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Haulin' in the Heavy Hitters (CLE Seminar)
Fri 2/21/2020 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM CT
March Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 3/19/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
A Day at the Races CLE (CLE Seminar)
Thu 3/26/2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
April Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/16/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
2020 Annual Convention (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/23/2020 - Sat 4/25/2020
Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/23/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
2020 Personal Injury Trial Skills Workshop (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/18/2020 8:45 AM - Fri 6/19/2020 4:15 PM CT
July Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 7/16/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
October Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 10/15/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT