Deposing the Defense Medical Expert (CLE Seminar)
Tue 7/2/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Wrongful Death Damages (CLE Seminar)
Tue 7/16/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Unifying the Tribal Divides with David Ball and Artemis Malekpour (CLE Seminar)
Thu 7/18/2019 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
July Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 7/18/2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Advanced Visual Advocacy II (CLE Seminar)
Tue 7/23/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books (CLE Seminar)
Thu 8/1/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
August Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Thu 8/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
August NWA Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Fri 8/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About (CLE Seminar)
Thu 8/15/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
August Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 8/15/2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process (CLE Seminar)
Wed 8/21/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Techniques for Effective Voir Dire (CLE Seminar)
Thu 8/22/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Protecting Your Clients from ERISA Liens & Collections (CLE Seminar)
Tue 8/27/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
September Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 9/19/2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
October Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Thu 10/3/2019 12:00 PM - Tue 10/8/2019 1:30 PM CT
October NWA Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Fri 10/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
October Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 10/17/2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT