7 Ways to Quash a Subpoena (CLE Seminar)
Mon 8/10/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Maximizing Damages from Complaint to Trial (CLE Seminar)
Wed 8/12/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
10 Litigation Tips for Insurance Claims (CLE Seminar)
Wed 8/19/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Alcohol and Drugs Investigated: The Science Integrated Into Your Case (CLE Seminar)
Tue 8/25/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Using Video in Litigation and Trials: What Has Been and What is to Come (CLE Seminar)
Thu 9/17/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
The MSA Assembly Line: Building the Best Medicare Protection Plan (CLE Seminar)
Wed 9/30/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
October Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Wed 10/21/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Fellowship & Trial Skills CLE (CLE Seminar)
Thu 10/22/2020 9:30 AM - Fri 10/23/2020 3:45 PM CT
2021 Annual Convention (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/29/2021 - Sat 5/1/2021