February Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Thu 2/6/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts (CLE Seminar)
Thu 2/20/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
February Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 2/20/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Trucking Seminar (CLE Seminar)
Fri 2/21/2020 8:15 AM - 4:30 PM CT
Biggest Settlement Planning Mistakes (CLE Seminar)
Thu 2/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Settlement Brochures Made Easy: Understanding Colossus-Style Programs (CLE Seminar)
Tue 3/3/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
5 IT Mistakes Law Firms Make (and How to Avoid Them) (CLE Seminar)
Thu 3/5/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
HIPAA/HITECH Records Requests: Adjusting to a Recent Court Ruling (CLE Seminar)
Wed 3/11/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
March Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 3/19/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Successful Approaches to Voir Dire (CLE Seminar)
Tue 3/24/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
A Day at the Races CLE (CLE Seminar)
Thu 3/26/2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
ERISA Issues for Lawyers (CLE Seminar)
Tue 3/31/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process (CLE Seminar)
Wed 4/8/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/9/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
April Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/16/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
2020 Annual Convention (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/23/2020 - Sat 4/25/2020