Audit Trails in Electronic Medical Records (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
May Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/16/2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Effective Discovery Strategies (CLE Seminar)
Tue 5/21/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Liability in Shared Ride Cases (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/23/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Proof in TBI: Understanding Secondary Gain, Effort and TBI (CLE Seminar)
Wed 5/29/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Transportation Cycle and Coverage in Trucking Cases (CLE Seminar)
Fri 5/31/2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
June Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Demand Letters 101 (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/6/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
June NWA Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Fri 6/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Mastering Spine Injuries: How to Obtain Full and Fair Value (CLE Seminar)
Tue 6/11/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Settlement Resolution or Settlement Breakdown (CLE Seminar)
Wed 6/12/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
2019 Personal Injury Trial Skills Workshop (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/20/2019 8:45 AM - Fri 6/21/2019 4:30 PM CT
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/20/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
June Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/20/2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CT
ATLA Webinar Week- June 25, 2019 (CLE Seminar)
Tue 6/25/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
ATLA Webinar Week- June 26, 2019 (CLE Seminar)
Wed 6/26/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
ATLA Webinar Week- June 27, 2019 (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/27/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
ATLA Webinar Week- June 28, 2019 (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/27/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2018-2019 ATLA Season Ticket (CLE Seminar, By Invitation Only)