Using Video in Litigation and Trials: What Has Been and What is to Come (CLE Seminar)
Thu 9/17/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
The MSA Assembly Line: Building the Best Medicare Protection Plan (CLE Seminar)
Wed 9/30/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Anatomy Of An Injury - The Knee (CLE Seminar)
Thu 10/1/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Understanding Chronic Pain: What You Don't Know Will Hurt You (CLE Seminar)
Thu 10/15/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (CLE Seminar)
Tue 10/20/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
How To Plead and Prove Police Excessive-Force Cases (CLE Seminar)
Wed 10/21/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
October Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Wed 10/21/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Trial Skills & Fellowship CLE (CLE Seminar)
Thu 10/22/2020 9:30 AM - Fri 10/23/2020 3:45 PM CT
Identifying, Preparing and Trying the Mild TBI Case (CLE Seminar)
Wed 10/28/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Last Chance Webinar Week- November 17, 2020 (CLE Seminar)
Tue 11/17/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Last Chance Webinar Week- November 18, 2020 (CLE Seminar)
Wed 11/18/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Last Chance Webinar Week- November 19, 2020 (CLE Seminar)
Thu 11/19/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Last Chance Webinar Week- November 20, 2020 (CLE Seminar)
Fri 11/20/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
The Next Level Depositions Clinic (CLE Seminar)
Fri 2/19/2021 8:15 AM - 4:15 PM CT