Driving Damages in Settlement: The Art of the Deal (CLE Seminar)
Tue 4/2/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
April Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
April NWA Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Fri 4/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Driving Damages in Trials: Hitting Your Marks (CLE Seminar)
Wed 4/10/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Driving Damages in Mass Litigation: Using the Megaphone (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/11/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
April Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/18/2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Communicating to Jurors Across the Ideological Divide (CLE Seminar)
Tue 4/23/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
2019 Annual Convention (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/25/2019 - Sat 4/27/2019
Jury Selection in 2019 (CLE Seminar)
Thu 4/25/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Using an Ipad Pro from Intake to Trial: What Every Lawyer Needs to Know (CLE Seminar)
Fri 4/26/2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
2018-19 ATLA Leadership Academy (By Invitation Only)
Tue 4/30/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Transportation Cycle and Coverage in Trucking Cases (CLE Seminar)
Wed 5/15/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Audit Trails in Electronic Medical Records (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
May Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/16/2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Effective Discovery Strategies (CLE Seminar)
Tue 5/21/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Liability in Shared Ride Cases (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/23/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Proof in TBI: Understanding Secondary Gain, Effort and TBI (CLE Seminar)
Wed 5/29/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/30/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
June Case for a Case (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT