Chat and Chow (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/7/2020 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM CT
Successful Approaches to Voir Dire (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/7/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Dealing with the Difficult Witness (CLE Seminar)
Tue 5/12/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Apply Insights from Jury Simulations to Maximize Results at Trial (CLE Seminar)
Wed 5/13/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Chat and Chow (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/14/2020 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM CT
60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Chat and Chow (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/21/2020 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM CT
Sexual Assault: Credibility and Memory Issues (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/21/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Returning to Work After Pandemic Shutdowns (CLE Seminar)
Wed 5/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Professionalism in the 21st Century: A Call to Duty (CLE Seminar)
Thu 5/28/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Defense Strategies to Limit Your Settlement -- And How to Combat Them (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Handling Business Interruption Insurance Claims (CLE Seminar)
Tue 6/9/2020 11:00 AM - 1:15 PM CT
Managing in the Real World - 2020 Personal Injury CLE (CLE Seminar)
Wed 6/24/2020 8:45 AM - Thu 6/25/2020 4:30 PM CT
An Inside View of Mediation (CLE Seminar)
Thu 6/25/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
July Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 7/16/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
October Justice on the Rocks (CLE Seminar)
Thu 10/15/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT